Search Homes & Properties | Featured Properties | Property Management | List Your Property | About Us | Contact Us/Agents | Relocation | Links | Español

Contact Us

Valley Land and Investment Company
1053 G. Street
Reedley, CA 93654

Phone: 559.638.3651
Fax: 559.638.3654
E-mail: info@valleyland.com

Agents

Roger Kusch
Broker
roger@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.905.5307 Direct

Ron Kusch
Broker Associate
ron@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.439.4615 Residence
559.905.5304 Direct

Greg Kusch
Broker Associate
greg@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.325.5085 Residence
559.905.5305 Direct

Carolina Corrales
Realtor
559-638-3651 Office
559-638-3654 FAX
559-917-7056 Cell
email: carolina@valleyland.com

 

Carolina Corrales
Realtor
559-638-3651 Office
559-638-3654 FAX
559-348-8760 Cell
email: ccorrales@valleyland.com

Sandra Narlian
Associate
sandra@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.897.1424 Residence
559.779.7553 Direct

Malcolm Narlian
Associate
malcolm@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.897.1424 Residence
559.905.4850 Direct

Nicholas Olvera III
Associate
nick@valleyland.com
559-638-3651 Office
559-638-3654 FAX
559-393-3782 Cell

 

Erma Radtke
Associate
erma@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.626.7235 Residence
559.259.1114 Direct

Frank Small
Associate
frank@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.643.8919 Residence
559.859.4730 Direct

Toni Brletic
Associate
toni@valleyland.com
559.638.3651 Office
559.638.3654 FAX
559.638.9523 Residence

 

ValleyLand.com
Valley Land & Investment Company